Where are you?

Yes….i do see you.

With your amazing curves and the ability to drive me insane…….to just make me drool. Oh i see you…….and i feel you……if only you knew how.

And when you aren’t in front of me…all i need to do is close my eyes and there you appear….in all your glory….for me to inhale……and soak in.

If only you knew how beautiful i think you are….. If only i could make it known to you…… If only……and i’m sure that if i were able, you’d be mine in that very breath.

“Let me tell you how I made her leave with me
Conversation and Hennessey”

–Shake that ass for me by Eminem

PS: My neighbour just got himself a beemer….a 7 series no less……and she is drop dead gorgeous…..as i’m sure you can tell…;)

 

Leave a Reply

