Laundry day!

Today was laundry day….which for me means ‘out with the old and in with the new’.

Spent a long long time deleting most of the old songs on the ipod and putting in some of the new stuff i’ve developed a linking for. This would include some trance,  One Republic, David Gray, John Mayer and even James Blunt!

I put this to the test on a fantastic workout and boy oh boy, the results were amazing. I sensed that new music brought out that added lift which enabled me to go that much longer, a much needed aid in this dreadful heat.

“I see you comb your hair and gimme that grin
It’s making me spin now, spinnin’ within”

–How do you do by Roxette

Leave a Reply

