F%$k!

As i sit here….at my desk…..with hot water instead of my beloved cuppa……i wonder why most of the things that i enjoy in my life are bad for me!

What in God’s name am i doing? I am so tempted to go down and press that button which delivers my poison for the day……

Am i addicted?……. probably

Do i miss it?……. tremendously

But you know what…..i’ll probably get addicted to hot water now…..and then, i’ll be able to see what the world has in store for me…..(which might not be such a good thing you know!)

Youre poison running through my veins
Youre poison, I dont wanna
Break these chains

–Poison by Alice Cooper

Leave a Reply

