Always take the weather with you….

I love this weather! The evening has a fantastic chill to it and all i can think about right now is heading to Marine Drive and running…..and given the fact that i’ve already eaten diner, i SO don’t see that happening. Which brings me to my next “thing i should be doing”……take the car, roll down the windows and drive down marine drive….non-existent hair blowing in this chilly breeze……wah, i even hear “the Boys of Summer” playing on the radio….:P

Weather like this also tends to get me a li’l pensive…..yeah i know, thats ME…but its kinda sorta pissing off……if you get my drift. Be that as it may, time to get some awesome chocolate cake from Theo’s and drive down Marine Drive!

“2 AM and I’m still awake, writing a song
If I get it all down on paper, it’s no longer inside of me,
Threatening the life it belongs to…”
— Breathe by Anna Nalick

Leave a Reply

